Group members

Ludvig M. Sollid - Group leader

Sunniva F. Amundsen, PhD Student, s.f.amundsen@medisin.uio.n

Asbjørn Christophersen, Postdoc, asbjorn.christophersen@medisin.uio.no

Shiva Dahal-Koirala, Postdoc, shiva.dahal-koirala@medisin.uio.no

Saykat Das, MSc Student, saykatd@student.ibv.uio.no

Alisa Elinsdatter Dewan, PhD Student, a.e.dewan@medisin.uio.no

Linn M. Eggesbø, PhD Student, l.m.eggesbo@medisin.uio.no

Lene Støkken Høydahl, Postdoc, l.s.hoydahl@medisin.uio.no

Rasmus Iversen, Postdoc, rasmus.iversen@medisin.uio.no

Marie K. Johannesen, Head Engineer, m.k.johannesen@medisin.uio.no

Liv Kleppe, Research Technician, Liv.kleppa@medisin.uio.no

Ida Lindeman, PhD Student, ida.lindeman@medisin.uio.no

Christian Borgen Lindstad, PhD Student, c.b.lindstad@medisin.uio.no

Ivana Mikocziova, PhD Student, ivana.mikocziova@medisin.uio.no

Ralf Stefan Neumann, Postdoc, r.s.neumann@medisin.uio.no 

Justyna Polak, PhD Student, justyna.polak@medisin.uio.no

Marie Fleur du Pré, Postdoc, fleur.du.pre@rr-research.no

Emma Martine Qvale, PhD Student, e.m.qvale@medisin.uio.no

Louise F. Risnes, Postdoc, louise.fremgaard.risnes@rr-research.no

Bjørg Simonsen, Dep. Engineer, bjorg.simonsen@rr-research.no

Jorunn Stamnæs, Researcher, jorunn.stamnas@medisin.uio.no

Daniel Stray, Medical Student, daniel.stray@studmed.uio.no

Chunyan Zhou, Research Assistent, Chunyan.zhou@medisin.uio.no

Stephanie Zühlke, PhD Student, stephanie.zuhlke@medisin.uio.no

Frode Vartdal, Prof. Em, frode.vartdal@medisin.uio.no

 
Page visits: 1149