Associated members

Alv A. Dahl

Senior research adviser

National Advisory Unit on Late Effects after Cancer Treatment, OUH

a.a.dahl@ibv.uio.no

 

Håkon Ramberg

Senior engineer,

OUH, Institute of Cancer Research

Hakon.Ramberg@rr-research.no

Sophie D. Fosså

Professor em.

National Advisory Unit on Late Effects after Cancer Treatment, OUH/UiO

s.d.fossa@medisin.uio.no

 

Turid Eide

Special adviser

OUH, Dep. of Research Support

tureid@ous-hf.no

Kristin Austlid Tasken

Professor

OUH/UiO, Institute of Cancer Research

k.a.tasken@medisin.uio.no

Ian Mills

Reader

Queen’s University, Belfast

I.Mills@qub.ac.uk

 

Rolf Skotheim

Professor

OUH, Institute of Cancer Research

Rolf.I.Skotheim@rr-research.no

Alicia llorente

Research group leader

OUH, Institute of Cancer Research

Alicia.Martinez.Llorente@rr-research.no

Erik Rud

Senior Consultant

OUH, Dep. of Radiology

erikrud@yahoo.no

Knut Håkon Hole

Senior Consultant

OUH, Dep. of Radiology

KHH@ous-hf.no

Tore Bach-Gansmo

Senior Consultant

OUH, Department of Nuclear Medicine

bat@ous-hf.no

Betina Katz

Senior Consultant

OUH, Dep. of Pathology

betkat@ous-hf.no

Liljana Vlatkovic

Senior Consultant

OUH, Dep. of Pathology

LVLAT@ous-hf.no

Helene Grytli

Post doc

OUH/UiO, Institute of Cancer Research

helgry@ous-hf.no

Lien M. Diep 

Statistician

Dep. of biostatistics and epidemiology

mydili@ous-hf.no

Ulrika Axcrona

Senior Consultant/Associated professor

OUH/UiO, Dep. of Pathology

UAXCRONA@ous-hf.no

Peder Braadland

PhD student

OUH, Institute of Cancer Research

Peder.Braadland@rr-research.no

Håvard Danielsen

Professor II / Senior consultant

Institute for Cancer Genetics and Informatics

hdaniels@labmed.uio.no

 
Page visits: 868