Group members

Siri Vangen 
Position: Head of section, Professor, MD PhD
Email: Siri.Vangen@ous-hf.no

Iqbal Al-Zirqi 
Position: Senior consultant, MD PhD RCOG
Email: Iqbal.Al-Zirqi@ous-hf.no

Sarah Hjort Andersen
Position: Statistician
Email: sahj@kreftregisteret.no

Silje Malen Andreassen
Position: PhD student
Email: silmal@ous-hf.no

Sukhjeet Bains
Position: Consultant, MD PhD 
Email: sukbai@ous-hf.no 

Åshild Bjørnerem
Position: Senior scientist, Professor MD PhD
Email: aashib@ous-hf.no

Malin Eberhard-Gran
Position: Senior scientist, Professor MD PhD
Email: malebe@ous-hf.no

Åse Ruth Eggemoen
Position: Senior consultant, MD PhD
Email: a.r.eggemoen@medisin.uio.no

Liv Ellingsen
Position: Senior consultant, MD
Email: lellings@ous-hf.no

Christina H. Engelhart
Position: PhD student, Midwife
Email: UXHECF@ous-hf.no

Maria Fossli
Position: PhD student, Nutricionist
Email: maria.fossli@medisin.uio.no

Anne Lise Helgesen 
Position: Senior consultant, MD PhD
Email: ahelgese@ous-hf.no

Katariina Laine
Position: Senior scientist, Ass. Professor MD PhD
Email: h.k.laine@medisin.uio.no

Ingrid Langen
Position: PhD student, MD
Email: b19616@ous-hf.no

Eldrid Langesæter 
Position: Senior consultant, MD PhD
Email: elangese@ous-hf.no

Anja Grinde Linde
Position: PhD student, MD
Email: anja.grinde.linde@helse-bergen.no

Kjersti Engen Marsdal
Position: PhD student, Midwife
Email: kjkjerst@oslomet.no

Marte Myhre 
Position: Consultant, MD PhD
Email: martereigstad@gmail.com

Lill Trine Nyfløt
Position: Senior consultant, MD PhD
Email: lilnyf@ous-hf.no

Katrine Mari Owe
Position: Scientist, PhD
Email: Katrine.Mari.Owe@fhi.no

Silje Pettersen
Position: PhD student, MD
Email: sipett2@ous-hf.no

Ingvild B. Refsnæs
Position: PhD student, MD
Email: inrefs@ous-hf.no

Denise Reis Costa
Position: Biostatistician, PhD
Email: derc@kreftregisteret.no

Solvor Lyse Riska
Postition: PhD student, MD 
Email: sori@fhi.no

Kristin H. Skullerud
Position: PhD student, MD
Email: krisku@ous-hf.no

Hege N. Skytte
Position: PhD student, Midwife
Email: hegnyh@ous-hf.no

Ritsa Storeng
Position: Senior scientist, dr. philos
Email: Ritsa.Storeng@ous-hf.no

Nathalie C. Støer
Position: Scientist, PhD
Email: nathalie.c.stoer@kreftregisteret.no

Ingvil Krarup Sørbye
Position: Senior consultant, MD PhD
Email: isorbye@ous-hf.no

Oscar Tranvåg
Position: Scientist, PhD
Email: otr@hvl.no

Kathrine F. Vandraas
Position: Senior consultant, MD PhD
Email: katvan@ous-hf.no

 

 
Page visits: 8164