Department of Pharmacology

Head of department: Berit Muan
Head of research: Finn Olav Levy

Research groups:

Adaptive Immunity and Homeostasis Compartmentation of cardiac signalling Precision Pharmacotherapy
Jan Terje Andersen
Kjetil Wessel Andressen
Stein Bergan
The Fight Against Doping Innate Lymphocyte Group Clinical Research Group
Yvette Dehnes
Marit Inngjerdingen
Hasse Khiabani Zaré
Comparative Effectiveness and New Targets (at UiO) Receptors, Signalling and Cardiac Pharmacology Regulation of cardiac signalling
Marianne Klemp
Finn Olav Levy
Lise Román Moltzau
Neuropharmacology - Alzheimer's Disease Research Therapeutic Drug Monitoring and Clinical Toxicology  
Lars Nilsson
Mimi Stokke Opdal