Group member list

Tom Eirik Mollnes, Group leader

Per H. Nilsson, Researcher, Per.Nilsson@rr-research.no

Søren Erik Pischke, Researcher, Soren.Pischke@rr-research.no

Andreas Barratt-Due, Postdoc, andreas.barrattdue@gmail.com

Erik Waage Nielsen, Professor, erik.waage.nielsen@gmail.com

Camilla Schjalm, MSc, Camilla.Schjalm@rr-research.no

Karin Ekholt, MSc, Karin.Ekholt@rr-research.no

Rakibul Islam, Postdoc, rakibul.lubikar@gmail.com

Marina Sokolova, Postdoc, marina.sokolova@medisin.uio.no

Huy Quach Quang, Postdoc, h.q.quach@medisin.uio.no

Kiki Johnson, PhD Student, kikipotterjacobus@gmail.com

Anub Mathew Thomas, PhD Student, mathewthomasdr@gmail.com

Viktoriia Chaban, PhD Student, viktoriia.chaban@medisin.uio.no

Eline de Boer, PhD Student, e.de.boer@medisin.uio.no

 

 
Page visits: 1667