Welcome to the Department of Microbiology

Head of department: Fredrik Müller
Head of research section: Arne Klungland

Research groups:

Genom stability in yeast Laboratory for molecular biology Experimental Cancer Therapy
Ingrun Alseth
Magnar Bjørås
Stig Ove Bøe
John Arne Dahl's group  Laboratory for Genome 
repair and regulation
 Virology research group
John Arne Dahl
Arne Klungland
Mari Kaarbø 
Bioinformatics Group  DNA replication and chromosome dynamics  Genome dynamics
and microbial pathogenesis
Torbjørn Rognes
Kirsten Skarstad
Tone Tønjum

Units and subpages

View all subunitsHide all subunits