Norwegian version of this page


Her is an overview over our collaborators.


  • University of Oslo (UiO):
    • Institute of Clinical Medicine: Department of Immunology
    • Centre for Global Health
    • K.G. Jebsen Centre for Influenza Vaccine Research
    • Turning the tide of antimicrobial resistance (TTA) 
    • Oslo HIV Research Network
    • Department of Biostatistics (sepsis)
  • Oslo University Hospital (OUH):
    • Competence center for imported and tropical diseases
    • Department of Acute Medicine
    • Department of Gastroenterology
    • Pulmonary department
    • Department of Medical Biochemistry
    • Department of Microbiology
    • Norwegian PSC Research Centre
    • Section for infectious diseases
    • Department of Dermatology (Rikshospitalet) 
  • University of Bergen: Centre for International Health, Department of Clinical Science
  • OsloMet: Faculty of Health Sciences (HV)
  • NTNU and St. Olavs Hospital: Department of Clinical and Molecular Medicine
  • University Hospital of North Norway: NORM - Norsk overvåkingssystem for antibiotikaresistens hos mikrober
  • Norwegian Institute of Public Health, Oslo 
  • Vestfold Hospital
  • Akershus University Hospital


  • Statens Seruminstitutt, København (TB)
  • Nordic HIV Cure konsortium (Aarhus Universitetssykehus, Danmark)
  • Rikshospitalet, København (HIV/TB)
  • Karolinska Instituttet, Stockholm (HBV)
  • Stellenbosch University Immunology Research Group, University of Stellenbosch, Sør-Afrika (TB) 
  • Unitat de Tuberculosi Experimental, Fundació Institut d'Investigació en Ciències de la Salut Germans Trias i Pujol, Barcelona, Spania (TB)
  • Universitetet i Leiden (TB)
  • EUROSIDA (europeisk HIV nettverk)
  • TBnet (europeisk TB nettverk)
  • Amsterdam University Medical Center (sepsis)
  • University of Edinburgh (sepsis)
Published Feb. 23, 2017 1:18 PM - Last modified May 3, 2023 6:52 AM


Page visits: 4034