PhD students (alphabetical order)

Helena Andersson, MD

Mail; handerss@ous-hf.no

Project; The Anti-syntetase syndrome (ASS) project

Funded by Extrastiftelsen, Norske kvinners sanitetsforening, 2013-17

Supervisors; Øyvind Molberg, Jan Tore Gran

 

Hanne Aulie, MD

Mail; hanaul@ous-hf.no

Project; The risk for cardiovascular disease and mortality in juvenile idiopathic arthritis - A longitudinal study of a cohort of young adults first examined at Rikshospitalet in the period 1980-86

Funded by Extrastiftelsen, Norsk revmatiker forbund 2011-14

Supervisors; Berit Flatø, Øyvind Molberg

 

Cecilie Dobloug, MD

Mail; gdobloug@ous-hf.no

Project; Prevalence, clinical features and mortality of idiopathic inflammatory myopathies in South-east Norway

Funded by Norske kvinners sanitetsforening, 2012-15

Supervisors; Øyvind Molberg, Jan Tore Gran

 

Birgir Gudbrandsson MD

Mail; b.m.gudbrandsson@medisin.uio.no

Project; Takayasus arterititis (TA) in South-East Norway.

Clinical research fellow, University of Oslo 2011-16

Supervisors; Øyvind Palm, Jan Tore Gran

 

Joanna Haydon, MD

Mail; joanna.haydon@medisin.uio.no

Project; Biomarkers and disease prediction in Mixed Connective Tissue Disease: results from Norwegian nationwide MTCD cohort (NorMCTD)

Funded by University of Oslo 2012-15

Supervisors; Øyvind Molberg, May Brit Lund, Ragnar Gunnarsson

 

Siri Opsahl Hetlevik

Mail; Siri.Opsahl.Hetlevik@ous-hf.no

Project; Juvenile MCTD

Funded by Extrastiftelsen, Norske kvinners sanitetsforening 2013-16

Supervisors; Vibke Lilleby, Berit Flatø

 

Anna-Maria Hoffmann-Vold, MD

Mail; anna.hoffmannvold@gmail.com

Project; Systemic Sclerosis (SSc) in South-East Norway.

Funded by Norske kvinners sanitetsforening 2011-15

Supervisors; Jan Tore Gran, Øyvind Molberg, Arne K Andreassen

 

Kristin Schjander Larsen MD

Mail; Kristin.schjander@gmail.com

Project; Juvenile Dermatomyositis

Funded by Extrastiftelsen, Norsk revmatikerforbund, 2013-16

Supervisors; Helga Sanner, Berit Flatø

 

Karoline Lerang MD

Mail; klerang@ous-hf.no

Project; Systemic lupus erythematosus (SLE) in Oslo

Funded by the Department of Health and later internal funds

Supervisors; Inge-Margrethe Gilboe, Jan Tore Gran

 

 
Sep 20, 2012 Page visits: 4343