Participants

Download list of participants (xlsx format) - Open as PDF

Epost

Navn

 

daniel@prostatakreft.no

Daniel Ask

 

a.l.martinez@ous-research.no

Alicia Martinez Llorente

Exosomes and Prostate Cancer (Llorente)

anders.overbye@medisin.uio.no

Anders Øverbye

CCC-FU admin

andtul@ous-hf.no

Andreas Julius Tulipan

Functional and Molecular Imaging and Therapy (Revheim)

Anne.Marie.Holck.Storas@kreftregisteret.no;

Anne Marie Holck Storås

Uro-oncological Research Group [Lilleby]

b26830@ous-hf.no

Bita Gharib-Alhaug

 

betkat@ous-hf.no

Betina Katz

Testicular Cancer Research Group [Negaard]

BJORB@ous-hf.no

Bjørn Brennhovd

Prostate cancer research group [Berge]

camhae@ous-hf.no

Camilla Hægeland

 

eduard.baco@medisin.uio.no

Baco, Eduard

Prostate cancer research group [Berge]

EHH@ous-hf.no

Eivor Hernes

Functional and Molecular Imaging and Therapy (Revheim)

eriruu@ous-hf.no;

Erik Rud

Functional and Molecular Imaging and Therapy (Revheim)

freott@ous-hf.no

Fredrik Ottosson

 

Hakon.Ramberg@rr-research.no

Håkon Ramberg

Urological Molecular Biology [Kristin A. Taskén]

havard.danielsen@igci.no

Håvard Danielsen

Institute for Cancer Genetics and Informatics

Helene.Hartvedt.Grytli@rr-research.no;

Helene Grytli

Urological Molecular Biology [Kristin A. Taskén]

ingrid.jenny.guldvik@rr-research.no;

Ingrid Jenny Guldvik

Urological Molecular Biology [Kristin A. Taskén]

joroho@ous-hf.no;

Jon Roar Hoff

 

k.a.tasken@medisin.uio.no

Kristin A Tasken

Urological Molecular Biology [Kristin A. Taskén]

kaheoe@ous-hf.no

Karl Henrik Østby

 

karcyl@ous-hf.no

Karolina Urszula Cyll

Institute for Cancer Genetics and Informatics

KHH@ous-hf.no

Knut Håkon Hole

Functional and Molecular Imaging and Therapy (Revheim)

kirstiaas@hotmail.com;

Kirsti Aas

 

KJBERN@ous-hf.no

Kjetil Berner

Uro-oncological Research Group [Lilleby]

kmf@ous-hf.no

Kjell Magne Russnes

Uro-oncological Research Group [Lilleby]

l.m.eri@medisin.uio.no

Lars Magne Eri

Prostate cancer research group [Berge]

majace@ous-hf.no

Maciej Jacewicz

 

monar@ous-hf.no

Mona-Elisabeth Rootwelt-Revheim

Functional and Molecular Imaging and Therapy (Revheim)

mydili@ous-hf.no;

Lien M. Diep

Epidemiology [Falk]

nicwes@ous-hf.no;

Nicolai Wessel

Prostate cancer research group [Berge]

olahop@ous-hf.no;

Olav Andreas Hopland

Prostate cancer research group [Berge]

pemm@ous-hf.no

Per Magnus Mæhle

Stab KRE

roeibe@ous-hf.no;

Rolf Eigil Berg

 

rolf.i.skotheim@rr-research.no;

Rolf Skotheim

Genome Biology Group (Skotheim)

s.d.fossa@medisin.uio.no

Sophie D Fosså

Long Term Studies

shisiv@ous-hf.no

Shivanthe Sivanesan

Urological Molecular Biology [Kristin A. Taskén]

sigrda@ous-hf.no

Sigrun Dahl              

Skin- and head and neck cancer [Amdal]

tom.borge.johannesen@kreftregisteret.no;

Tom Børge Johannesen

Kreftreg

turid.eide@ous-hf.no

Turid Eide

 

UAXCRONA@ous-hf.no;

Ulrika Axcrona

Testicular Cancer Research Group [Negaard]

UXJOIV@ous-hf.no

Jon Reidar Iversen

Uro-oncological Research Group [Lilleby]

uxnirt@ous-hf.no

Nina B.  Krüger

Stab KRE

vikber@ous-hf.no

 

 

viktor.berge@medisin.uio.no

Viktor Berge

Prostate cancer research group [Berge]

WLL@ous-hf.no

Wolfgang Lilleby

Uro-oncological Research Group [Lilleby]

åslaug.helland@medisin.uio.no

Åslaug Helland

Translational studies on solid tumours [Helland]

anc@ous-hf.no

 

 

kriflo@ous-hf.no

Kristina Flor

Radiologi

dannoo@ous-hf.no

Danyial Noor

Radiologi

sibra@ous-hf.no

Sigmund Brabrand

Uro-oncological Research Group [Lilleby]

 

Trude Wedde

 

 

 
Page visits: 725