Group members

Reidun Øvstebø Group leader           reidun.ovstebo@ous-hf.no

Jens Petter Berg Professor                 j.p.berg@medisin.uio.no

Olav Klingenberg (MD PhD)                 oklingen@ous-hf.no

Kari Bente Foss Haug (PhD)   UXXHAX@ous-hf.no

Carola Henriksson (MD PhD)              carola.henriksson@medisin.uio.no

Ole Kristoffer Olstad (PhD)                  o.k.olstad@medisin.uio.no

Hans Christian Dalsbotten Aass (PhD student)     h.c.aass@medisin.uio.no

Marit Hellum (PhD student)                   m.s.hellum@medisin.uio.no

Anne Marie Siebke Trøseid (BSc)        UXANBK@ous-hf.no

Berit Brusletto (PhD student)              b.s.brusletto@medisin.uio.no

Runa Grimholt (PhD student)                r.m.grimholt@studmed.uio.no

Trude Aspelin PhD                                 uxaspt@ous-hf.no

Bente Fjeld (MD)                                   bfjeld@ous-hf.no

Anne Cecilie Larstorp (MD PhD)          UXNELD@ous-hf.no

Erik Koldberg Amundsen (MD PhD)        UXAMUE@ous-hf.no

Kristin Wickstrøm   (MD)                       uxwris@ous-hf.no

Peter Kierulf (Prof. em)                        peter.kierulf@medisin.uio.no

Kaare M. Gautvik (Prof. em)                 k.m.gautvik@medisin.uio.no

Petter Brandtzæg (Prof. em)                petter.brandtzag@medisin.uio.no

Associated group members

Tonje Bjørnetrø (PhD student)              tonje.bjornetro@ahus.no

 
Page visits: 2596