The students' teaching award to Stensrud Flø and Haugaa

Photo: Elin Doeland, UiO
Photo: Elin Doeland, UiO

The graduating class of the medical program distributes the teaching prize every semester. The honor goes to a teacher whom the students have particularly appreciated.
In the spring of 2023, the award will go to clinical fellow August Stensrød Flø and professor Kristina Haugaa, both from the Department of Cardiology. They received the same number of votes and therefore share the prize.

Read the news article from UiO web site:
Kardiologene vinner studentenes undervisningspris


May 31, 2023 Page visits: 811