Group members

Jan E. Brinchmann, Group leader

Tommy Aleksander Karlsen, Postdoc, IMM, Tommy.A.Karlsen@rr-research.no

Nadine Frerker, Postdoc, IMM, Nadine.Frerker@rr-research.no

David Kunke, Postdoc, IMM, David.Kunke@rr-research.no

Mia Hauge Rambøl, PhD Student, IMM, Mia.Marie.Elisabeth.Hauge.Rambol@rr-research.no

Rua Nader Al-Modawi, PhD Student, MolMed/UiO, Rua.Nader.Al-Modawi@rr-research.no

Tommy Frøseth Aae, PhD Student, Department of Orthopedics, Kristiansund hospital, tommy.aae@gmail.com

Barbora Hanouskova, lab assistant, IMM, Barbora.Hanouskova@rr-research.no

Krisztina Szöke, Lab Manager, IMM, Krisztina.Szoke@rr-research.no