Group member list

Group leader
Charlotte de Lange                                                           charlotte.delange@medisin.uio.no

Group members 
Lil Sofie Ording-Müller MD, DRN                                        lilmul@ous-hf.no
Kathrine Rydén Suther MD, PhD student, DRN                    lensut@ous-hf.no
Kirsti Try, MD,DRN                                                           kirst.try@ous-hf.no
Lise Heiberg, MD,DRN                                                      lise.heiberg@ous-hf.no
Eva Kirkhus, MD, PhD student, DRN                                   ekirkhus@ous-hf.no
Heidi Kjosbakken, MD, DRN                                              heidi.kjosbakken@ous-hf.no
Karl Julius Thrane, MD PhD student,DRN                            karthr@ous-hf.no
Kristian Thomassen,MD,DRN                                             kthoma@ous-hf.no
Else Merckoll, MD, DRN                                                     emerckol@ous-hf.no
Elisabeth von Brandis, MD,DRN                                          elivon@ous-hf.no
Ingegerd Aagenæs, MD, MSc,DRN                                     iaagenes@ous-hf.no 

Associated group members
Mona Elisabeth Revheim, MD, PhD DRN                            monar@ous-hf.no
Anselm Schultz, MD, DRN                                                anselm schultz@medisin.uio.no
Vibeke Nordhøy; MSc, PhD, DRN                                      wibeke.nordhoy@rr-research.no
Gunnar Bentsen, MD, PhD,  Dept. Of Anesthesiology          gbentsen@ous-hf.no
Pål Aksel Næss MD, PhD  Dept of emergency                    PAANAE@ous-hf.no
Einar Hopp MD, PhD, DRN                                               ehopp@ous-hf.no

 
Page visits: 1361