Group members

Eirik Frengen, Group leader, eirik.frengen@medisin.uio.no

Doriana Misceo (co-PI), doriana.misceo@medisin.uio.no

Ingunn Holm Einarsen (Research technician), inholm@ous-hf.no

Thilini Yaddehi Gamage (PhD-student), t.y.gamage@studmed.uio.no

Dulika Sanjeewani Sumathipala (PhD-student), d.s.sumathipala@studmed.uio.no

Lokuliyanage Dona Samudita Senaratne (PhD-student), l.d.s.senaratne@studmed.uio.no

Emma Joanna Lengle (Forskerlinjestudent), e.j.lengle@studmed.uio.no

Fateme Nassaj (MSc-student), fateme.nassaj1993@gmail.com


Associated group members

Professor Petter Strømme (Department of Pediatrics, OUS/UiO), petter.stromme@medisin.uio.no

Dr. Madeleine Fannemel (Department of Medical Genetics), uxmafa@ous-hf.no


Previous members

Research technicians:
Elisabet Gjernes, Mona Mari Lindeberg, Siv Gilfillan, Silja S. Amundsen, Asbjørn Holmgren

PhD-students (Year of defense):
Gro L. Størvold (2009), Hanne A. Askautrud (2015), Tuva Barøy (2016), Christeen R. Pedurupillay (2017), Thilini Gamage (2019)

Medical research students (Year of exam):
Ellen Øen Carlsen (2016)

MSc-students (Year of exam):
Elisabet Gjernes (2006), Siri Bækken (2007), Tuva Barøy (2007), Kirsten Sørensen (2008), Erle Solheim (2009), Linda A. Tveterås (2010), Ingvild Gabrielsen (2012), Thilini Gamage (2012), Shalini Thirukeswaran (2014), Nadia Skauli (2015), Ibrahim Akkouh (2015), Ingvild Sveum Reinseth (2017), Negar Zohoorian (2019).

Exchange students (Funding, Year):
Karijn Floor (Internal, 2010), Eva Hladilkova (Yggdrasil grant, 2011), Salvatore Duras (ERASMUS, 2018)

 
Page visits: 481