Research at the Division of Emergencies and Critical Care

Leiv Arne Rosseland
Leiv Arne Rosseland

Chairman for Research: Leiv Arne Rosseland

Research committee


ECC Research Group Overview


Emergency Medicine

Tone Rustøen Kjetil Sunde Audun Stubhaug
Anaesthesia and 
Intensive Care
Traumatology Intervention Centre
Tor Inge Tønnesen Pål Aksel Næss Erik Fosse